Association of online publishers Helping media owners build better digital business

AOP Awards 2010 to launch soon

AOP Awards 2010
The AOP Digital Publishing Awards 2010 is set to launch, and will be inviting entries in the next week.

Now in their ninth outing, the AOP Awards are firmly established as the definitive showcase for the best that the digital publishing industry has to offer.

Register your interest in this event.

What to Expect

The Awards will take place on 10th June at the legendary Roundhouse in Camden.

Guests at the ceremony will be welcomed with a cocktail reception before moving inside for a delicious three course meal, complete with complimentary wine and entertainment throughout.

As ever, the AOP Digital Publishing Awards will host the glitterati of the digital publishing industry. Expect red carpet glamour, buckets of entertainment, and of course, plenty of competition!

Add event reminder to OutlookDownload Type:
Download Size: NANk

2009’s Winners

Winners of 2009’s AOP Digital Publishing Awards included: Bauer Media, who won Consumer Website with; Econsultancy won Specialist Digital Publisher; Telegraph Media Group won Consumer Digital Publisher; and TSL Education, who won Business Digital Publisher and the Business Website with TES Connect.

Read the full list of Last year’s winners