Association of online publishers Helping media owners build better digital business

New AOP Award category for ad technology providers

AOP Awards 2010
A new Award category has been introduced to the AOP Digital Publishing Awards this year:

Ad Technology Platform 2010

With 18 categories to enter this year, download entry forms and make sure you’re prepared for the 5 March entry deadline.

We have introduced this award to recognise ad technology solutions' contribution to media owners' digital properties and revenue streams.

This award will be given to the best existing, new or improved third party ad technology provider that has demonstrated the most effective results in driving digital publishers’ revenue forward.

Entry to the AOP Digital Publishing Awards 2010 is by online submission only.

Deadline for entries: 5 March 2010
Entry Fee: £125 + vat
Awards Event: 10 June 2010, at The Roundhouse in Camden

AOP Award Categories 2010

Launch 2010
Editorial Team 2010 - Business/Consumer
Research and Insights Project 2010
Digital Advertising Sales Team 2010
Commercial Partnership 2010
Innovation 2010
Cross-Media Project 2010
Use of Mobile 2010
Agency Campaign for Media Brand 2010 - New!
Use of Video 2010
Ad Technology Platform 2010 - New!
Digital Editorial - Individual 2010
Website 2010 - Business/Consumer
Specialist Digital Publisher 2010
Gold Award: Digital Publisher 2010 - Business/Consumer

Read full criteria and download entry forms.

Join the AOP group on LinkedIn - open for all Members to join
Subscribe to AOP's e-newsletter.