Association of online publishers Helping media owners build better digital business

AOP Awards second round judges

The AOP Award winners were decided by more than 30 judges on 30 May. To ensure fairness and transparency, none of the judges were assigned categories entered by their own company. The judging was overseen by Awards Chairman Tim Faircliff, the former GM at Thomson Reuters. John Barnes    Incisive Media
Jason Biffin    Trader Media
Ken Breen    Thomson Reuters
David Brennan    Media Native
Tom Bureau    Immediate Media
Dan Calladine    Isobar
Natasha Christie-Miller    Emap
Phil Clark    UBM
Richard    Cook    Centaur
David Fletcher    MEC
Ashley Friedlein Econsultancy
Simon Fry    Telegraph
Patrick Fuller    Haymarket
Roger Green    Newsquest
Julie Hamshere    Initiative
Nick Hewat    Telegraph
Geoff Inns    CBS Interactive
Amy Kean    Havas
Matt Kelly    Trinity Mirror
Andrea Kilbourne Bauer Media
Tristan Leaver    Dow Jones
Paul Lomax    Dennis
Mark Maddox    Go Crowd
Felicia    Makowska Deloitte
Audra Martin    Economist
Lynne Robinson    IPA
Dan Ruch    Tremor
Neil Sharman    Telegraph
Daniel Shaw    IDG
Mike Shaw    comScore
Nikki Staveley    Group M
Duncan Tickell    Immediate Media
Jen Topping    Channel 4
Amanda Wiggington IPC Media
Lee Wilkinson    Hearst Magazines UK
Louisa Wong    iProspect
Pete Wootton    Dennis More information on the 1st round of judging, which decided who would go onto the shortlist.